1. Participation in the Kuban. Retail Days forum is free for all representatives of retail, brands, regional and municipal authorities. The Management of the Forum makes a decision whether to allow an applicant to participate based on the data provided during the registration. The Management of the Forum reserves the right to deny an applicant to participate in all events of the Forum without any explanation, as well as to limit their participation in certain events of the Forum program.

2. Registration

2.1. To participate in the Forum, you need to complete the registration form on the Forum official website in the Registration section. Due to heightened security concerns, this procedure is mandatory in order to attend all events of the Forum program regardless of the participation status.

2.2. Registration period: from March 16th to September 11th, 2020.

2.3. Registration is held for (in relevant formats):

2.3.1. Russian citizen;

2.3.2. foreign citizen;

2.3.3. mass media representatives (including foreign citizens).

2.4. All fields of the registration form are mandatory. Your personal data must match the details on your passport or ID and will be verified by the Management of the Forum.

2.5. The photo to be uploaded to the profile must depict the participant’s face. The photo must be taken within the six months preceding the event.

2.6. During the registration, the consent of the applicant to the processing of personal data is required.

3. Accreditation and check-in system

3.1. The Management of the Forum makes a decision whether to allow an applicant to participate in the Forum. Should they be accredited, a written notification is sent to an applicant to the e-mail address specified during registration. Personal data are verified by the relevant security agencies of the Russian Federation. In case of data inconsistency, an applicant will be denied access to the Forum. The Organizing Committee reserves the right to deny an applicant to participate in all events of the Forum without any explanation.

3.2. The participation status and the level of access to the Forum events are assigned by the Management of the Forum. They are not subject to change and are displayed in the Personal Account section on the Forum website upon accreditation.

3.3. The pass to the Forum is a personalized badge issued by the Organizing Committee of the Forum, displaying the participant’s name and the barcode.

3.4. The badges will be available to collect at the following address: Crowne Plaza Krasnodar – Centre, 109 Krasnaya Street, Krasnodar. Before collecting the badge, a participant must make sure that their personal account is filled with the correct data and the uploaded photo meets the requirements herein. You will need to show your passport to get your accreditation badge. You may also authorize another person to get your badge. The documents needed are:

3.4.1. passport of the authorized person;

3.4.2. letter of authority signed by the participants or the participating company;

3.4.3. copies of passports of the participants whose badges are collected by the authorized person unless the letter of authority is notarized. If the badges are collected by the authorized person, the data are cross-checked with the database. The copies of passports will be returned to the authorized person upon verification.

4. General information and recommendations to participants

4.1. Participants of the Forum are recommended to adhere to business style in clothes.

4.2. It is prohibited to bring weapons of any sort, including bladed and gas ones, and pepper sprays; breakable and sharp objects; narcotic substances and devices for injections; pyrotechnical products of any sort; alcoholic beverages.

4.3. Accredited persons presenting at the Forum venue under the influence of alcohol or drugs will be denied participation in the Forum.

Форум бизнеса и власти «Дни ритейла на Кубани»

1. Участие в форуме «Дни ритейла на Кубани» является бесплатным для представителей ритейла, брендов, представителей региональных и муниципальных органов власти. Решение о допуске кандидата к участию в Форуме принимает Дирекция на основании данных регистрации участников. Дирекция вправе отказать любому кандидату в участии во всех мероприятиях Форума без объяснения причин по своему усмотрению, а также ограничить участие в отдельных мероприятиях.

2. Регистрация

2.1. Для участия в Форуме необходимо самостоятельно заполнить регистрационную форму на сайте в разделе «Регистрация». Прохождение данной процедуры является обязательным для посещения всех мероприятий Форума независимо от статуса участника и связано с усиленными мерами безопасности, действующими на площадке проведения Форума.

2.2. Сроки проведения регистрации: с 16 марта до 11 сентября 2020 года.

2.3. Регистрация осуществляется в соответствующих формах для:

2.3.1. граждан Российской Федерации;

2.3.2. иностранных граждан;

2.3.3. представителей средств массовой информации (в том числе для иностранных граждан).

2.4. Все поля регистрационной формы обязательны для заполнения. Вводимые персональные данные должны совпадать с паспортными данными лица, заполняющего форму регистрации, и будут проверены Дирекцией.

2.5. На фотографии должно быть изображено лицо, подающее заявку на регистрацию. Фотография участника должна быть сделана не позднее 6 месяцев до начала мероприятия.

2.6. При регистрации запрашивается согласие лица, подавшего заявку, на обработку персональных данных.

3. Аккредитация и система пропуска

3.1. Заявку на участие рассматривает Дирекция Форума. В случае аккредитации лицу, подавшему заявку, направляется письменное уведомление на электронный адрес, указанный при регистрации. Персональные данные проходят проверку в соответствующих органах безопасности Российской Федерации. В случае несоответствия данных, лицу, подавшему заявку, будет отказано в посещении Форума. Оргкомитет вправе отказать в участии в мероприятиях Форума лицу, подавшему заявку, без объяснения причин.

3.2. Статус участника и уровень доступа к мероприятиям Форума присваиваются Дирекцией, не подлежат изменению и отображаются в разделе «Личный кабинет» на сайте Форума после прохождения аккредитации.

3.3. Пропуском на территорию Форума является именной персонифицированный бейдж, выданный Оргкомитетом Форума, отображающий Ф. И. О. участника и штрих-код.

3.4. Выдача бейджей будет осуществляться по адресу: Отель Crown Plaza Krasnodar, г. Краснодар, ул. «Красная», д. 109. Перед получением бейджа участнику необходимо убедиться, что в его личном кабинете верно указаны персональные данные и загружена фотография, соответствующая требованиям. Для получения аккредитационного бейджа необходимо предъявить паспорт. Получение бейджа доверенным лицом возможно только при наличии следующих документов:

3.4.1. паспорта доверенного лица;

3.4.2. доверенности от имени участников или организации, подавшей заявку;

3.4.3. копии паспортов участников, на которых доверенное лицо получает бейджи (при нотариальном заверении доверенности копии предоставлять не нужно). При выдаче бейджей участников доверенному лицу производится сверка данных в базе. По итогу прохождения сверки копии паспортов будут возвращены доверенному лицу.

4. Общая информация и рекомендации участникам

4.1. Участникам Форума рекомендуется придерживаться делового стиля в одежде.

4.2. Запрещено проносить оружие, включая холодное, газовое и газовые баллончики; бьющиеся и колющие предметы; наркотические вещества и приспособления для их применения; пиротехнику всех видов; алкогольные напитки.

4.3. Аккредитованным лицам, находящимся на площадках Форума в нетрезвом состоянии или в состоянии наркотического опьянения, будет отказано в посещении Форума.